Happy New Year!

I know I’m a bit late, but I still wanted to wish everyone a Happy New Year. This is now the year of the snake, which means it’s my year (1989), though I’m an earth snake.

sketch13

This year I gave out some pretty 红包 (red envelopes) though not filled with money, but little I-ching coins that are supposed to be for wealth.

I hope you had a good Sunday.

Leave a Reply

